Join a Free Writing Workshop by an IELTS Expert.

This will be an intensive Academic Writing Workshop exclusive to Ace Review Centre students. This event is made possible in cooperation with IDP Philippines.

When: October 24, 2018 (Wed) from 10am to 5.30pm
Where: ACE Review Center - Mango Branch

All Ace students are invited to join and for those who want to take advantage of this limited offer, enroll in any of our IELTS Review program on or before Oct 24 to get a free pass to the Writing Workshop and discounted rate on the review.

For inquiries: 032.415.1931 / 0917.877.1646
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago  ·  

View on Facebook
ACE Review Center - Cebu updated their cover photo.
ACE Review Center - Cebu

4 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Need to prepare for the Dec. 2, OET test?

ACE Review Center Cebu and CDO have opened a Oct. 22, 2018 class.

Limited slots available. Enroll now!

For inquiries please cal/text/viber or IMO us at 09178771646, or call or visit the respective branch:

ACE Review Center - Cebu 032.4151931
Grd. Flr. Sampaguita Suites, General Mango Ave. Cebu City
(near Robinsons Fuente and right beside BPI Mango)

ACE Review Center - CDO - 088 2917366
3rd Flr. Montecarlo Building 2, Marfori Compound, Pabayo-Gaerlan Sts. CDOC
(Near GC suites, across Backyard Grill)

ACE, making dreams possible!
... See MoreSee Less

6 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Thousands are now living dreams abroad. Let's make yours possible!

For your IELTS and UKVI review needs, trust the review center with humble beginnings. 8 years of making dreams possible, as we achieve ours. ACE has been awarded by IDP Philippines for 2016 and 2017 as the number ONE IELTS review center in the Visayas, and one of the top review centers in the Philippines. We have also received National awards for Best IELTS Review Center and Best in Customer Service - Review Center Category by Global Excellence for Business and Marketing and Quality Brands Philippines.

Call/text/viber/IMO us at +63 91787871646 or visit any of our branches. We offer classroom and online review programs with flexible schedules.

Enroll on or before Oct 15 and get Php 1000 discount on your IELTS review.

ACE, making dreams possible!
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Worried of the OET 2.0? No worries.

The new test format was created to align the OET test with real life workplace scenarios. Main changes are only in the Listening and Reading sub test. No changes were made on the Speaking and Writing sub test format.

Take the first step and review OET with ACE Review Center. We are the pioneer in OET classroom and online review programs. We have the most comprehensive workshop, with daily coaching sessions, weekly mock tests, and have the widest range of practice materials.

Join our October 8 class. Enrollment is now going on in all ACE branches, including our newest branch in Iloilo. Online programs are also available with flexible schedule.

For inquiries, you may call/text/viber/IMO us at +63 9178771646 or visit any of the ACE branches.

ACE, making dreams possible.
... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top